Staff & Board _____________________________________________________________

Contact staff of Arts Illiana at their emails listed below or call the office at 812-235-5007


Executive Director
Jon Robeson

Associate Director
Sherri Wright                                                  

Gallery Director
Cassandra Cook                                    

Graphic Design Specialist

Trevor Bridgewater                                        

Board of Directors

Sandy Mutchler                                                   
Vice President
Casey B. Chatham 
Eric Motycka
Susan Beeson

Jacquie Bradfield
Korinne Cantin 
David DelColletti 
Victoria Dreher
Troy Fears 
Diana Hews
Gretchen Jennermann 
Korinne Lee
Dr. John McIntyre
Kimberly McMurray
Brian Miller
Jody O'Neil, S.P.   
Chris Schellenberg 
Stacey Thacker
Sarah Trover

Members Emeriti
Laney Meis
Barbara Weber

Supportive Staff

Dan Allen, Gallery Assistant
Barbara Anderson, Office Assistant
Meghan Doyle, Intern


Current Gallery Hours: Tuesday through Friday 10am-5pm.
Saturdays 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays and major holidays.
23 North 6th Street Terre Haute, IN 47807

Office/Gallery: (812) 235-5007    |   Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software